Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of MAJESTIC AMAZONS

MAJESTIC AMAZONS

June 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MAJESTIC AMAZONS
"Been a customer for over a decade, every single employee have been the best! Shout out to Francheseca for having the best communication thru email, Very very very PLEASED. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Nicole Prieto

Nicole Prieto

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Prieto
"Aliyah was my person who helped me and let's say I'm very satisfied with State Farm can't wait to get family to go with them for car insurance."
Profile photo of Geri Phillips

Geri Phillips

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Geri Phillips
"Great office......great service. All the girls are friendly and knowledgeable!!"
Profile photo of Len Osborne

Len Osborne

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Len Osborne
"Rock solid and very, very competitive"
Profile photo of Cynthia Buck

Cynthia Buck

September 22, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Buck
"These peopl don’t know what they are doing, in 2 months I received at least 4 copies of auto and 2 of re done home insurance policies…. Liars"
Profile photo of Madison Kohler

Madison Kohler

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Kohler
"Great agency and friendly service. Maria is fantastic!"
Profile photo of Mariah Renèe

Mariah Renèe

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mariah Renèe
"I am SO GRATEFUL for Aliyah at State Farm! Recently Liberty Mutual raised my insurance for no apparent reason so I was shopping for a new provider. I had asked for a quote from a few places but Aliyah ended up sending me a personal email with all the important information! I couldn’t believe the quote was real at first because it was significantly cheaper than what I as paying so I wrote her back and said “Is this a scam email or is this real?” Haha it was definitely real and again I am so glad it was! Liberty was charging me $107 each MONTH but Aliyah (State Farm) is only charging me $63/a month! AND she added the renters insurance which was PERFECT! Thank you again for your exceptional customer service Aliyah! You have saved me so much money❣️ And who doesn’t love to save?😏"
Profile photo of Hannah Kohler

Hannah Kohler

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Kohler
"We have been working with Phil for years now, and he and his office are always exceptional (communicative, clearly care about their clients, etc.). So, when we purchased our first home, we contacted Phil right away. He helped us get a great rate through bundling policies we already had, and made the process easy. We are so grateful!"
Profile photo of Dechen Lhamo

Dechen Lhamo

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dechen Lhamo
"My husband and I have been with Phil Pettit's State Farm office since 2001. We wouldn't go anywhere else. We buy all of our insurance here. Phil is easy to talk to and works hard to keep us properly covered. Francesca and Maria are really nice too. Thank you again!"
Profile photo of AMANDA BRANHAM

AMANDA BRANHAM

June 27, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by AMANDA BRANHAM
"I have been with them for many years and have over 8 policies with them! but loyalty means nothing, the issue I had they refused to make it right and said it was my fault and they had proof! oh ok.... well so do I but no need argue because I don't need that from my agent. So currently out looking for new insurance. Thanks"
Profile photo of Shaphan Hawks

Shaphan Hawks

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shaphan Hawks
"Mind blowing awesome experience with everyone and especially Aliyah. She is smart, responsibile, affable, proactive and that's a combination you don't see very often."
Profile photo of Butter Cup

Butter Cup

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Butter Cup
"Aliyah was amazing! Such amazing customer service. We laughed, talked and I was fully covered in under 15 mins. Thank you thank you! I highly recommend State Farm, I have been doing business with them for years, and even after a lapse in my coverage, my rates are still low!"
Profile photo of Byron Elliott

Byron Elliott

March 31, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Byron Elliott
"Nice place"
Profile photo of joseph granger

joseph granger

March 17, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by joseph granger
"Ladies in the office are really friendly and helpful every time I called they were able to help me"
Profile photo of Edmund Ford

Edmund Ford

March 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Edmund Ford
"I do not recommend doing business with this Agent. Dropped the ball on my recent claim. Customer service needs attention at this office. Can never get a hold of Phil, was informed he wouldn't be available to give me a call in 2 weeks. 2 weeks turned into a month. Professionalism with Phill Pettit and his assistants is lacking. Office attempted to put out the fire by arguing with me and discounting my complaints which only make the customer feel invalidated and not valued. Extremely disappointed with this agent."
Profile photo of Victoria Griego

Victoria Griego

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Griego
"Aliyah was very helpful, super sweet, understandable, & very patient I would definitely recommend :)"
Profile photo of Louie Dotson

Louie Dotson

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Louie Dotson
"I've been with the Phil Pettit office for over 20 years and have been extremely happy. Every interaction or anything I need is always met with professionalism and the very best customer service. Maria over at the Phil Pettit office is always extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Tucker Vensel

Tucker Vensel

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tucker Vensel
"The staff here is incredibly friendly and lovely to chat with. Maria is very knowledgeable about the industry. She is there for every client and ensures that they're all well taken care of. I really appreciate everything they do! :)"
Profile photo of M James

M James

September 15, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by M James
"I vote 5 stars for State Farm coverage and 0 for Phil Pettit customer service. I have been a client for 10 years but will be making a big change this week. In December 2021 I had a vehicle stolen and contacted Phil Pettit's office to cancel coverage. The car was removed from my policy and there was a noticeable decrease in my monthly bill (dropped -$59). Sadly my vehicle was never recovered. I received a letter in May 2022 that "due to the issuance of the Wildfire Emergency Order coverage was reinstated". My bill decreased another -$36 (down -$95 from original plan). Then in June my bill arrives and it increased by $56, no explanation. I called the office and spoke to a young lady who nonchalantly informed me, they don't tell customers when there's a change to their bill. She directed me to the renewal policy (which was snail mailed) instead of offering any sort of assistance or explanation herself. I used to be comfortable enough with State Farm practices and the staff at Phil Pettit's office, I didn't feel the need to hound them like other companies. Lesson learned, it's a new day. PHIL: I'm fine paying increases, so long as there is transparency and some resemblance of customer service. If loyalty means nothing to your company, ignore this review. Sincerely, A former client"
Profile photo of Peanut P

Peanut P

July 19, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Peanut P
"Worst company ever, do not use them! They do not pay claims and srvice is horrible. I had been loyal customer for over 25 years and when you file a claim they cover absolutely nothing. Telling everyone i know not to use them."
Profile photo of Kevin Crum

Kevin Crum

October 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Crum
"This place is amazing for all of your insurance needs. From Phil pettit, anna, and Maria. They're very kind and professional never had a problem with them what so ever. Great response time always there when you need assistance and in my case they always sent me a reminder text to make sure I get my premium paid. Thank you all for your assistance and kindness Kevin from"
Profile photo of Emily Mayoral

Emily Mayoral

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Mayoral
"Ana is amazing!!!! Highly recommend!!!! They’re the best!!!"
Profile photo of gracie kohler

gracie kohler

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by gracie kohler
"Staff is super knowledgeable, courteous, and responsive. I couldn’t be happier with their service."
Profile photo of Beth Baldwin

Beth Baldwin

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Baldwin
"I have known Phil Pettit along time. He is very professional and he and his office will take great care of all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tim Brannock

Tim Brannock

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Brannock
"Phil has been my agent for over 20 years. He and his staff have always been awesome in any dealings i have had with them. They are all very professional and receptive to my needs. I will continue to use them for all my insurance needs."